140th Legislative District

Hon. John Galloway (incumbent)

141st Legislative District
Hon. Tina Davis (incumbent)

142nd Legislative District

Lauren Lareau

US House of Representatives

Christina Finello

PA Attorney General

Josh Shapiro

PA State Treasurer

Joe Torsella

PA Auditor General

Nina Ahmed

Middletown Democratic Party
The Official Democratic Organization of Middletown Township
Langhorne PA 19047
Adam Kovitz, Chairperson
E-mail: middletowndems1@gmail.com
Website: MiddletownDemocraticParty.org


General Election - November 3, 2020

            MDP - The Official Democratic Organization of Middletown Township, Bucks County, PA

​Middletown Democratic Party